About the network: 

Staffordshire Scout County has 11 District Networks: Burton-upon-Trent, Cannock, Lichfield, Moorlands (Green Dragon), Newcastle, Potteries North, Stafford, Stone And District, Tamworth (Aztec), Three Towns, and Uttoxeter.

For information about what is happening locally to you, search for the District in the search box above. If you want to know more, contact the DSNC (District Scout Network Commissioner) listed.

Finally, make sure you follow this Network by clicking above – you’ll then see the County Network projects and events on your own profile feed.